Thanks for printing!  Don't forget to come back to Zerorez Boise for fresh content!

Our Team

Office Staff

Kenna Ferree

kenna@zerorezboise.com

Austin Wakeham

austin@zerorezboise.com

Erin Bancroft

erin@zerorezboise.com

Cori Bigham- Commercial Sales

cori@zerorezboise.com

Technicians


Anthony Sein

Steven Biliouris

Jamie Collins

Matt Taniguchi

Dave Ford

Nick Jones

Sebastian Addington

Matt Tracy

Greg Tracy

Management

Aiden Laine, Production Manager

aiden@zerorezboise.com

Dave Grigsby, General Manager
dave@zerorezboise.com

a van parked on the side of a dirt road

ZerorezĀ® Boise Team Portal

Click here to enter team portal