Thanks for printing!  Don't forget to come back to Zerorez Boise for fresh content!

Our Team

Office Staff

Kenna Ferree

kenna@zerorezboise.com

Austin Wakeham

austin@zerorezboise.com

Erin Bancroft

erin@zerorezboise.com

Cori Bigham- Commercial Sales

cori@zerorezboise.com

Technicians


Anthony Sein

Steven Biliouris

Dave Ford

Nick Jones

Sebastian Addington

Matt Tracy

Greg Tracy

Michael Gardner

Cory Wisdom

Esequiel Pesina

Management

Aiden Laine, Production Manager

aiden@zerorezboise.com

Dave Grigsby, General Manager
dave@zerorezboise.com

a van parked on the side of a dirt road

Zerorez® Boise Team Portal

Click here to enter team portal