Thanks for printing!  Don't forget to come back to Zerorez Boise for fresh content!

Our Team

Office Staff

Kenna Ferree

kenna@zerorezboise.com

Heather Fariss

heather@zerorezboise.com

Erin Bancroft

erin@zerorezboise.com

Cori Bigham- Commercial Sales

cori@zerorezboise.com

Technicians

Matt Despain

Anthony Sein

Austin Wakeham

Jamie Collins

John Zacharias

Dave Ford

Nick Jones

Sebastian Addington

Matt Tracy

Greg Tracy

Management

Aiden Laine, Production Manager

aiden@zerorezboise.com

Dave Grigsby, General Manager
dave@zerorezboise.com