Thanks for printing!  Don't forget to come back to Zerorez Boise for fresh content!

Our Team

Office Staff

Kenna Ferree

kenna@zerorezboise.com

Austin Wakeham

austin@zerorezboise.com

Erin Bancroft

erin@zerorezboise.com

Cori Bigham- Commercial Sales

cori@zerorezboise.com

Technicians


Steven Biliouris

Anthony Sein

Nick Jones

Sebastian Addington

Matthew Taniguchi

Greg Tracy

Andrew Garcia

Cory Wisdom

Esequiel Pesina

Jordan Astley

Jack Thompson

Tim Djernes

Brock Woods

Mike Dickson

Management

Aiden Laine, Production Manager

aiden@zerorezboise.com

Dave Grigsby, General Manager
dave@zerorezboise.com

a van parked on the side of a dirt road

Zerorez® Boise Team Portal

Click here to enter team portal